Please be aware of our limited services due to our computer upgrade this month. Please see this link for more information.

Book Discussion

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Pages