Elected Officials in Caroline County

http://www.carolinemdelections.org/

U.S. Senator Benjamin Cardin (D)
509 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-4524
www.cardin.senate.gov/contact

U.S. Senator Barbara A. Mikulski (D)
503 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-4654
www.mikulski.senate.gov/contact

1st Congressional District

Congressman Andy Harris (R)
1533 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-5311
www.harris.house.gov/office/washington-dc

Legislative District 36

Senator Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. (R)
420 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122 ext. 3639
steve.hershey@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Steven J. Arentz (R)
308 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122 ext. 3543
steven.arentz@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jeff Ghrist (R)
410 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122 ext. 3555
Jeff.Ghrist@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jay A. Jacobs (R)
321 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122 ext. 3449
jay.jacobs@house.state.md.us

Election Districts – Precincts – Polling Places
01-001 Goldsboro Fire Hall
02-001 Greensboro Elementary School
03-001 Denton Elementary School
06-001 Hillsboro Town Hall
07-001 Ridgely Elementary School
08-001 Col. Richardson High School

Legislative District 37B

Senator Adelaide “Addie” C. Eckardt (R)
322 James Senate Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122 ext. 3590
adelaide.eckardt@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Christopher T. Adams (R)
323 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122 ext. 3343
Christopher.Adams@house.state.md.us

Delegate Johnny Mautz (R)
323 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122 ext. 3429
Johnny.Mautz@house.state.md.us

Election Districts – Precincts – Polling Places
04-001 Preston Elementary School
05-001 Federalsburg Elementary School