Teen

Teen Creative Writing Group

Creative writing group for teens in grades 9-12.  No registration required.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:30pm

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

Teen Creative Writing Group

Creative writing group for teens in grades 9-12.  No registration required.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

Teen Tech Mentors


Friday, January 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Central Library, Denton

Teen Tech Mentors


Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Central Library, Denton

Teen Tech Mentors


Friday, January 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Central Library, Denton

Game Time for Teens

Game time for teens in 6th grade and up featuring popular games like
Watch Ya Mouth, 5 Second Rule, and Reverse Charades and classic games
like Uno and Yahtzee. Refreshments provided. Free!

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Central Library, Denton

December Drop-In Winter Crafts

Drop into the Children's Room any time during open hours on Saturdays, December 3, 10, & 17 and create a winter-themed craft!

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 12:00pm
Central Library, Denton

December Drop-In Winter Crafts

Drop into the Children's Room any time during open hours on Saturdays and create a winter-themed craft!

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Central Library, Denton

December Drop-In Winter Crafts

Drop into the Children's Room any time during open hours on Saturdays and create a winter-themed craft!

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
Central Library, Denton

Cookie Decorating Party for Teens

Come decorate & enjoy holiday cookies with friends! For teens in 6th grade and up. Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 2:00pm. Denton. Free!

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Central Library, Denton

Pages